Jump to:

 

Recent Jumps
1897
Nolan Ryan
Mel Ott
Bob Sheldon
Bob Sheldon


Featured Partner

Team of the Week

1914 Boston Braves

  • Team History
  • Philadelphia Athletics - 1918

    52-76

    Eighth place in American League

    Day-by-Day Summary



    REGULARS BA HR RBI
    1B George Burns .352 6 70
    2B Jimmy Dykes .188 0 13
    SS Joe Dugan .195 3 34
    3B Larry Gardner .285 1 52
    OF Tilly Walker .295 11 48
    OF Charlie Jamieson .202 0 11
    OF Merlin Kopp .234 0 18
    C Wickey McAvoy .244 0 32
      Other position players:
    Red Shannon (.240, 0, 16), Cy Perkins (.188, 1, 14), Merito Acosta (.302, 0, 14), Rube Oldring (.233, 0, 11), Claude Davidson (.185, 0, 4), Jake Munch (.267, 0, 0)
     
    STARTERS W-L ERA SV
    R Scott Perry 20-19 1.98 2
    L Vean Gregg 9-14 3.12 2
    R Mule Watson 7-10 3.37 0
    R Elmer Myers 4-8 4.63 1
    BULLPEN
    R Willie Adams 5-12 4.42 0
      Other pitchers:
    Bob Geary (2-5, 2.69), Roy Johnson (1-5, 3.42), Charlie Jamieson (2-1, 4.30), William Pierson (0-1, 3.32), Frank Fahey (0-0, 6.00), Red Shea (0-0, 4.00), Vic Keen (0-1, 3.38), Tom Zachary (2-0, 5.63), Chick Holmes (0-0, 13.50), Wickey McAvoy (0-0, 13.50), Lou Bauer (0-0, 0.00)
     





    Monday, April 15
    Lost to Red Sox (1-0), 7-1Fenway Park (0-1)0-1
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Babe RuthThird1 out
    Tuesday, April 16
    Lost to Red Sox (2-0), 1-0Fenway Park (0-2)0-2Lost 2
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Carl MaysSixth2 out
    Wednesday, April 17
    Lost to Red Sox (3-0), 5-4Fenway Park (0-3)0-3Lost 3
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Dutch LeonardSeventh3 out
    Friday, April 19
    Lost to Senators (2-2), 1-0Griffith Stadium (0-1)0-4Lost 4
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Doc AyersSeventh4 out
    Monday, April 22
    Defeated Senators (2-3), 5-1Griffith Stadium (1-1)1-4
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Walter JohnsonSeventh3 out
    Tuesday, April 23
    Defeated Senators (2-4), 5-0Griffith Stadium (2-1)2-4Won 2
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs George DumontSixth4 out
    Wednesday, April 24
    Defeated Red Sox (7-2), 3-0Shibe Park (1-0)3-4Won 3
    Starters: Babe Ruth vs Vean GreggFifth3 out
    Thursday, April 25
    Lost to Red Sox (8-2), 6-1Shibe Park (1-1)3-5
    Starters: Carl Mays vs Willie AdamsFifth4 out
    Friday, April 26
    Lost to Red Sox (9-2), 2-1Shibe Park (1-2)3-6Lost 2
    Starters: Dutch Leonard vs Scott PerrySixth5 out
    Saturday, April 27
    Lost to Red Sox (10-2), 4-1Shibe Park (1-3)3-7Lost 3
    Starters: Bullet Joe Bush vs Elmer MyersSeventh6 out
    Tuesday, April 30
    Lost to Yankees (6-7), 2-0Polo Grounds V (0-1)3-8Lost 4
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Slim LoveEighth7 out
    Thursday, May 2
    Defeated Yankees (6-8), 7-5Polo Grounds V (1-1)4-8
    Starters: Scott Perry vs George MogridgeEighth6 out
    Friday, May 3
    Defeated Senators (5-9), 8-6Shibe Park (2-3)5-8Won 2
    Starters: Doc Ayers vs Elmer MyersFifth5 out
    Saturday, May 4
    Defeated Senators (5-10), 1-0Shibe Park (3-3)6-8Won 3
    Starters: Harry Harper vs Scott PerryFifth4 out
    Monday, May 6
    Lost to Senators (6-10), 11-7Shibe Park (3-4)6-9
    Starters: Doc Ayers vs Vean GreggSixth4 out
    Major-league debuts: Red Shea (Athletics)
    Tuesday, May 7
    Lost to Yankees (10-8), 9-1Shibe Park (3-5)6-10Lost 2
    Starters: Slim Love vs Elmer MyersEighth4 out
    Wednesday, May 8
    Defeated Yankees (10-9), 5-2Shibe Park (4-5)7-10
    Starters: Ray Caldwell vs Scott PerryEighth3 out
    Thursday, May 9
    Lost to Yankees (11-9), 7-3Shibe Park (4-6)7-11
    Starters: Allen Russell vs Vean GreggEighth3 out
    Friday, May 10
    Lost to White Sox (9-7), 5-3Shibe Park (4-7)7-12Lost 2
    Starters: Red Faber vs Vean GreggEighth4 out
    Saturday, May 11
    Defeated White Sox (9-8), 1-0Shibe Park (5-7)8-12
    Starters: Frank Shellenback vs Scott PerryEighth3 out
    Monday, May 13
    Defeated White Sox (10-9), 6-4Shibe Park (6-7)9-12Won 2
    Starters: Dave Danforth vs Elmer MyersSeventh3 out
    Tuesday, May 14
    Lost to White Sox (11-9), 3-0Shibe Park (6-8)9-13
    Starters: Red Faber vs Scott PerrySixth4 out
    Wednesday, May 15
    Defeated Indians (13-11), 3-2Shibe Park (7-8)10-13
    Starters: Stan Coveleski vs Elmer MyersSixth4 out
    Thursday, May 16
    Defeated Indians (13-12), 6-5Shibe Park (8-8)11-13Won 2
    Starters: Jim Bagby vs Vean GreggFifth4 out
    Friday, May 17
    Lost to Indians (14-12), 5-4Shibe Park (8-9)11-14
    Starters: Fritz Coumbe vs Willie AdamsSixth5 out
    Saturday, May 18
    Lost to Indians (15-12), 3-2Shibe Park (8-10)11-15Lost 2
    Starters: Guy Morton vs Scott PerrySixth6 out
    Monday, May 20
    Defeated Tigers (7-16), 5-4Shibe Park (9-10)12-15
    Starters: Hooks Dauss vs Elmer MyersSeventh6 out
    Wednesday, May 22
    Lost to Tigers (8-16), 3-1Shibe Park (9-11)12-16
    Starters: Bernie Boland vs Scott PerrySeventh6 out
    Friday, May 24
    Lost to Browns (16-13), 9-3Shibe Park (9-12)12-17Lost 2
    Starters: Bert Gallia vs Elmer MyersSeventh6 out
    Saturday, May 25
    Defeated Browns (16-14), 4-2Shibe Park (10-12)13-17
    Starters: Grover Lowdermilk vs Scott PerrySixth6 out
    Monday, May 27
    Defeated Browns (16-15), 8-4Shibe Park (11-12)14-17Won 2
    Starters: Allen Sothoron vs Vean GreggSixth5 out
    Tuesday, May 28
    Lost to Browns (17-15), 3-2Shibe Park (11-13)14-18
    Starters: Grover Lowdermilk vs Scott PerrySixth6 out
    Wednesday, May 29
    Lost to Yankees (20-15), 7-2Polo Grounds V (1-2)14-19Lost 2
    Starters: Bob Geary vs Slim LoveSixth8 out
    Lost to Yankees (21-15), 12-2Polo Grounds V (1-3)14-20Lost 3
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Happy FinneranSixth8 out
    Thursday, May 30
    Lost to Yankees (22-15), 2-1Polo Grounds V (1-4)14-21Lost 4
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Ray CaldwellSeventh9 out
    Saturday, June 1
    Lost to Browns (19-16), 8-5Sportsman's Park III (0-1)14-22Lost 5
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Grover LowdermilkSeventh9 out
    Sunday, June 2
    Lost to Browns (20-16), 4-2Sportsman's Park III (0-2)14-23Lost 6
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Grover LowdermilkEighth9 out
    Monday, June 3
    Defeated Browns (20-17), 2-1Sportsman's Park III (1-2)15-23
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Urban ShockerSeventh9 out
    Tuesday, June 4
    Defeated Browns (20-18), 5-3Sportsman's Park III (2-2)16-23Won 2
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Dave DavenportSeventh9 out
    Wednesday, June 5
    Lost to White Sox (21-17), 4-3Comiskey Park I (0-1)16-24
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Lefty WilliamsSeventh9 out
    Friday, June 7
    Lost to White Sox (22-17), 2-1Comiskey Park I (0-2)16-25Lost 2
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Frank ShellenbackSeventh9 out
    Saturday, June 8
    Defeated White Sox (22-18), 3-2Comiskey Park I (1-2)17-25
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Lefty WilliamsSeventh8 out
    Sunday, June 9
    Lost to White Sox (23-18), 2-1Comiskey Park I (1-3)17-26
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Eddie CicotteSeventh9 out
    Monday, June 10
    Lost to Tigers (15-26), 6-4Tiger Stadium (0-1)17-27Lost 2
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Hooks DaussSeventh10 out
    Tuesday, June 11
    Defeated Tigers (15-27), 8-1Tiger Stadium (1-1)18-27
    Starters: Willie Adams vs George CunninghamSeventh9 out
    Wednesday, June 12
    Defeated Tigers (15-28), 4-3Tiger Stadium (2-1)19-27Won 2
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Rudy KallioSeventh9 out
    Thursday, June 13
    Lost to Tigers (16-28), 10-2Tiger Stadium (2-2)19-28
    Starters: Elmer Myers vs Bernie BolandSeventh10 out
    Friday, June 14
    Lost to Indians (28-25), 4-2League Park II (0-1)19-29Lost 2
    Starters: Bob Geary vs Bob GroomSeventh10 out
    Saturday, June 15
    Lost to Indians (29-25), 5-2League Park II (0-2)19-30Lost 3
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Jim BagbySeventh11 out
    Sunday, June 16
    Lost to Indians (30-25), 4-2League Park II (0-3)19-31Lost 4
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Guy MortonSeventh11 out
    Monday, June 17
    Lost to Indians (31-25), 6-3League Park II (0-4)19-32Lost 5
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Stan CoveleskiSeventh12 out
    Wednesday, June 19
    Defeated Red Sox (34-23), 5-0Fenway Park (1-3)20-32
    Starters: Bob Geary vs Bullet Joe BushEighth11 out
    Thursday, June 20
    Defeated Red Sox (34-24), 2-0Fenway Park (2-3)21-32Won 2
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Sad Sam JonesEighth11 out
    Lost to Red Sox (35-24), 3-0Fenway Park (2-4)21-33
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Dutch LeonardEighth11 out
    Friday, June 21
    Lost to Red Sox (36-24), 13-0Fenway Park (2-5)21-34Lost 2
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Carl MaysEighth12 out
    Sunday, June 23
    Lost to Senators (31-31), 5-4Griffith Stadium (2-2)21-35Lost 3
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Doc AyersEighth13 out
    Monday, June 24
    Lost to Senators (32-31), 2-1Griffith Stadium (2-3)21-36Lost 4
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Harry HarperEighth13 out
    Wednesday, June 26
    Lost to Senators (33-31), 3-2Griffith Stadium (2-4)21-37Lost 5
    Starters: Bob Geary vs Jim ShawEighth13 out
    Thursday, June 27
    Lost to Senators (34-31), 8-0Griffith Stadium (2-5)21-38Lost 6
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Walter JohnsonEighth14 out
    Lost to Senators (35-31), 3-2Griffith Stadium (2-6)21-39Lost 7
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Jim ShawEighth14 out
    Friday, June 28
    Lost to Yankees (36-25), 10-2Shibe Park (11-14)21-40Lost 8
    Starters: Happy Finneran vs Vean GreggEighth15 out
    Saturday, June 29
    Defeated Yankees (36-26), 2-1Shibe Park (12-14)22-40
    Starters: Bob Shawkey vs Scott PerryEighth14 out
    Sunday, June 30
    Major-league debuts: Jack Stansbury (Red Sox)
    Monday, July 1
    Lost to Yankees (37-26), 9-2Shibe Park (12-15)22-41
    Starters: Ray Caldwell vs Vean GreggEighth15 out
    Tuesday, July 2
    Defeated Yankees (37-27), 5-0Shibe Park (13-15)23-41
    Starters: Slim Love vs Bob GearyEighth14 out
    Wednesday, July 3
    Defeated Red Sox (39-30), 6-0Shibe Park (14-15)24-41Won 2
    Starters: King Bader vs Vean GreggEighth13 out
    Thursday, July 4
    Lost to Red Sox (40-30), 11-9Shibe Park (14-16)24-42
    Starters: Sad Sam Jones vs Mule WatsonEighth14 out
    Defeated Red Sox (40-31), 2-1Shibe Park (15-16)25-42
    Starters: Carl Mays vs Scott PerryEighth14 out
    Friday, July 5
    Lost to Red Sox (41-31), 4-3Shibe Park (15-17)25-43
    Starters: Babe Ruth vs Bob GearyEighth14 out
    Saturday, July 6
    Lost to Tigers (29-40), 5-2Shibe Park (15-18)25-44Lost 2
    Starters: Hooks Dauss vs Vean GreggEighth14 out
    Defeated Tigers (29-41), 7-1Shibe Park (16-18)26-44
    Starters: Bill Bailey vs Scott PerryEighth14 out
    Monday, July 8
    Defeated Tigers (29-42), 16-9Shibe Park (17-18)27-44Won 2
    Starters: Rudy Kallio vs Mule WatsonEighth14 out
    Tuesday, July 9
    Defeated Tigers (29-43), 3-1Shibe Park (18-18)28-44Won 3
    Starters: Bernie Boland vs Vean GreggEighth14 out
    Lost to Tigers (30-43), 5-4Shibe Park (18-19)28-45
    Starters: Bill James vs Scott PerryEighth14 out
    Wednesday, July 10
    Defeated Tigers (30-44), 5-1Shibe Park (19-19)29-45
    Starters: Rudy Kallio vs Scott PerrySeventh14 out
    Thursday, July 11
    Defeated Browns (37-39), 8-5Shibe Park (20-19)30-45Won 2
    Starters: Byron Houck vs Tom ZacharySeventh14 out
    Friday, July 12
    Lost to Browns (38-39), 5-3Shibe Park (20-20)30-46
    Starters: Allen Sothoron vs Bob GearyEighth15 out
    Monday, July 15
    Defeated Browns (38-40), 5-3Shibe Park (21-20)31-46
    Starters: Dave Davenport vs Vean GreggSeventh14 out
    Defeated Browns (38-41), 6-4Shibe Park (22-20)32-46Won 2
    Starters: Tom Rogers vs Scott PerrySeventh14 out
    Tuesday, July 16
    Defeated White Sox (38-42), 4-3Shibe Park (23-20)33-46Won 3
    Starters: Frank Shellenback vs Mule WatsonSeventh14 out
    Thursday, July 18
    Lost to White Sox (39-42), 3-1Shibe Park (23-21)33-47
    Starters: Eddie Cicotte vs Vean GreggEighth15 out
    Defeated White Sox (39-43), 4-3Shibe Park (24-21)34-47
    Starters: Joe Benz vs Scott PerryEighth15 out
    Friday, July 19
    Defeated Indians (48-41), 2-0Shibe Park (25-21)35-47Won 2
    Starters: Fritz Coumbe vs Mule WatsonSeventh15 out
    Saturday, July 20
    Defeated Indians (48-42), 10-4Shibe Park (26-21)36-47Won 3
    Starters: Jim Bagby vs Tom ZacharySeventh15 out
    Lost to Indians (49-42), 9-1Shibe Park (26-22)36-48
    Starters: Johnny Enzmann vs William PiersonSeventh15 out
    Sunday, July 21
    Lost to Indians (50-42), 3-2League Park II (0-5)36-49Lost 2
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Stan CoveleskiEighth16 out
    Tied Indians, 5-5League Park II (0-5)36-49
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Guy MortonEighth16 out
    Thursday, July 25
    Lost to Tigers (37-50), 7-3Tiger Stadium (2-3)36-50Lost 3
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Hooks DaussSeventh17 out
    Friday, July 26
    Lost to Tigers (38-50), 2-1Tiger Stadium (2-4)36-51Lost 4
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Bernie BolandEighth17 out
    Saturday, July 27
    Defeated Tigers (38-51), 5-3Tiger Stadium (3-4)37-51
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Bill JamesEighth17 out
    Sunday, July 28
    Lost to Tigers (39-51), 6-0Tiger Stadium (3-5)37-52
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Rudy KallioEighth17 out
    Lost to Tigers (40-51), 6-2Tiger Stadium (3-6)37-53Lost 2
    Starters: Scott Perry vs George CunninghamEighth17 out
    Tuesday, July 30
    Lost to Indians (53-42), 4-2League Park II (0-6)37-54Lost 3
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Jim BagbyEighth19 out
    Lost to Indians (54-42), 5-1League Park II (0-7)37-55Lost 4
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Johnny EnzmannEighth19 out
    Wednesday, July 31
    Lost to Indians (55-42), 10-1League Park II (0-8)37-56Lost 5
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Guy MortonEighth20 out
    Thursday, August 1
    Defeated Indians (55-43), 4-0League Park II (1-8)38-56
    Starters: Scott Perry vs George McQuillanEighth20 out
    Saturday, August 3
    Lost to White Sox (45-50), 10-3Comiskey Park I (1-4)38-57
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Joe BenzEighth19 out
    Defeated White Sox (45-51), 4-1Comiskey Park I (2-4)39-57
    Starters: Vean Gregg vs Jack QuinnEighth19 out
    Major-league debuts: Babe Pinelli (White Sox)
    Sunday, August 4
    Lost to White Sox (46-51), 7-6Comiskey Park I (2-5)39-58
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Roy MitchellEighth20 out
    Lost to White Sox (47-51), 3-2Comiskey Park I (2-6)39-59Lost 2
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Eddie CicotteEighth20 out
    Monday, August 5
    Defeated White Sox (47-52), 5-2Comiskey Park I (3-6)40-59
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Joe BenzEighth20 out
    Tuesday, August 6
    Defeated Browns (45-54), 6-4Sportsman's Park III (3-2)41-59Won 2
    Starters: Charlie Jamieson vs Allen SothoronEighth20 out
    Wednesday, August 7
    Lost to Browns (46-54), 3-1Sportsman's Park III (3-3)41-60
    Starters: Roy Johnson vs Rasty WrightEighth20 out
    Lost to Browns (47-54), 4-0Sportsman's Park III (3-4)41-61Lost 2
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Lefty LeifieldEighth20 out
    Major-league debuts: Roy Johnson (Athletics)
    Saturday, August 10
    Lost to Senators (57-47), 1-0Shibe Park (26-23)41-62Lost 3
    Starters: Walter Johnson vs Mule WatsonEighth20 out
    Defeated Senators (57-48), 3-2Shibe Park (27-23)42-62
    Starters: Harry Harper vs Scott PerryEighth20 out
    Sunday, August 11
    Lost to Senators (58-48), 3-0Griffith Stadium (2-7)42-63
    Starters: Willie Adams vs Jim ShawEighth20 out
    Monday, August 12
    Tied Senators, 1-1Shibe Park (27-23)42-63
    Starters: Eddie Matteson vs Roy JohnsonEighth20 out
    Future Athletic Charlie Gassaway is born in Gassaway, TN.
    Tuesday, August 13
    Lost to Senators (59-48), 5-3Shibe Park (27-24)42-64Lost 2
    Starters: Walter Johnson vs Vic KeenEighth21 out
    Lost to Senators (60-48), 6-1Shibe Park (27-25)42-65Lost 3
    Starters: Harry Harper vs Mule WatsonEighth21 out
    Wednesday, August 14
    Lost to Browns (49-56), 4-1Shibe Park (27-26)42-66Lost 4
    Starters: Dave Davenport vs Scott PerryEighth22 out
    Thursday, August 15
    Lost to Browns (50-56), 7-2Shibe Park (27-27)42-67Lost 5
    Starters: Tom Rogers vs Charlie JamiesonEighth22 out
    Friday, August 16
    Lost to Browns (51-56), 5-2Shibe Park (27-28)42-68Lost 6
    Starters: Dave Davenport vs Roy JohnsonEighth23 out
    Saturday, August 17
    Defeated Tigers (49-61), 8-3Shibe Park (28-28)43-68
    Starters: Hooks Dauss vs Mule WatsonEighth22 out
    Defeated Tigers (49-62), 4-3Shibe Park (29-28)44-68Won 2
    Starters: Bernie Boland vs Scott PerryEighth22 out
    Monday, August 19
    Defeated Tigers (49-63), 9-8Shibe Park (30-28)45-68Won 3
    Starters: Deacon Jones vs Mule WatsonEighth22 out
    Wednesday, August 21
    Defeated White Sox (55-58), 4-1Shibe Park (31-28)46-68Won 4
    Starters: Eddie Cicotte vs Scott PerryEighth22 out
    Thursday, August 22
    Defeated White Sox (55-59), 3-2Shibe Park (32-28)47-68Won 5
    Starters: Joe Benz vs Willie AdamsEighth21 out
    Friday, August 23
    Lost to White Sox (56-59), 6-5Shibe Park (32-29)47-69
    Starters: Frank Shellenback vs Roy JohnsonEighth22 out
    Saturday, August 24
    Lost to White Sox (57-59), 9-4Shibe Park (32-30)47-70Lost 2
    Starters: Jack Quinn vs Mule WatsonEighth22 out
    Defeated White Sox (57-60), 2-1Shibe Park (33-30)48-70
    Starters: Joe Benz vs Scott PerryEighth22 out
    Monday, August 26
    Lost to Indians (68-52), 5-2Shibe Park (33-31)48-71
    Starters: Fritz Coumbe vs Willie AdamsEighth22 out
    Defeated Indians (68-53), 4-0Shibe Park (34-31)49-71
    Starters: Jim Bagby vs Roy JohnsonEighth22 out
    Tuesday, August 27
    Lost to Indians (69-53), 8-6Shibe Park (34-32)49-72
    Starters: Guy Morton vs Roy JohnsonEighth22 out
    Wednesday, August 28
    Defeated Indians (69-54), 1-0Shibe Park (35-32)50-72
    Starters: Johnny Enzmann vs Mule WatsonEighth22 out
    Friday, August 30
    Lost to Red Sox (72-49), 12-0Fenway Park (2-6)50-73
    Starters: Roy Johnson vs Carl MaysEighth24 out
    Lost to Red Sox (73-49), 4-1Fenway Park (2-7)50-74Lost 2
    Starters: Scott Perry vs Carl MaysEighth24 out
    Saturday, August 31
    Lost to Red Sox (74-49), 6-1Fenway Park (2-8)50-75Lost 3
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Babe RuthEighth24 out
    Defeated Red Sox (74-50), 1-0Fenway Park (3-8)51-75
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Bullet Joe BushEighth24 out
    Monday, September 2
    Defeated Senators (71-56), 5-2Griffith Stadium (3-7)52-75Won 2
    Starters: Roy Johnson vs Harry HarperEighth24 out
    Lost to Senators (72-56), 8-3Griffith Stadium (3-8)52-76
    Starters: Mule Watson vs Jim ShawEighth24 out

    Game information provided by Retrosheet (www.retrosheet.org)
    ballplayers teams charlton's baseball chronology newsletter contact us advertise with us sitemap



    BaseballLibrary.com Copyright 2006 by The Idea Logical Company, Inc. All rights reserved.